+38044/ 200-8111 EN

RU
Main
About us
Contacts
 

ABOUT US


Research and production enterprise "Stels" was founded in 1996. The company has established itself as one of the leading system integrators of Ukraine in the field of information security in creating shielded modern data-processing centres (DPCs).

 

When working on the creation of data processing-centres (DPCs), we use an effective combination of our own developments and the achievements of the world's leading equipment manufacturers. This approach allows to achieve the optimal ratio between the price, quality and timing of the project.

 

The company "Stels" RPE has undergone the process of certification by independent international auditors for compliance with the ISO 9001: 2015 QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM standard in the field of development, production, implementation and technical service for Data Centres and related technologies.

 

   

 

Research and production enterprise "Stels" — is a successful team of highly qualified specialists with deep knowledge and engaged in scientific research and development in the field of technical information protection (TIP).

 

For us there are no unsolvable tasks — in accordance with customer requirements we are able to create shielded protected data processing-centre of almost any capacity, taking into account all the design features.

 

© Copyright 1996-2018. Scientific and production enterprise «STELS».

+38044/ 200-8111 EN

RU
О компании
Решения
Контакты
 

О компании


Научно-производственное предприятие «Стелс» создано в 1996 году. Компания зарекомендовала себя как один из ведущих системных интеграторов Украины в области защиты информации по создания экранированных современных центров обработки данных (ЦОД).


При выполнении работ по созданию центров обработки данных (ЦОД), мы используем эффективную комбинацию собственных разработок и достижений ведущих мировых производителей оборудования. Такой подход позволяет достичь оптимального соотношения между ценой, качеством и сроками реализации проекта.


Компания НПП «Стелс» прошла процедуру сертификации независимых международных аудиторов на соответствие стандарта СИСТЕМ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА КАЧЕСТВА ISO 9001:2015 в области разработка, производство, внедрение и технический сервис для Дата Центров и сопутствующих технологий.


   


За время работы специалистами НПП «Стелс» построено более пятьсот экранированных помещений для различных компаний банковского и государственного секторов во всех регионах Украины и за рубежом. Все проекты прошли аттестацию, подтвержденную результатами исследований пяти различных лабораторий.


Для нас нет неразрешимых задач — в соответствии требованиями заказчика мы способны создать экранированный защищенный ЦОД практически любой мощности с учетом всех конструктивных особенностей.

 


 

© Copyright 1996-2018. Научно-производственное предприятие «СТЕЛС».