Main
About us
Contacts
 

SOLUTIONS FOR THE DATA PROCESSING CENTERS

> Go back to Main 

Rise of energy consumption and heat release, complication of infrastructure put on work of engineering subsystems of PDC’s the range of requirements: to provide failure-free performance of the main information systems of the enterprise with required levels of reliability, safety and directivity.

 

Prevention of failures of the equipment is the most important requirement to dispatching systems, which provide control over engineering subsystems of the DPC. In order to solve this problem, one should create automatized control and dispatching system (ACDS), which provides continuous monitoring of engineering subsystems with registering of the main parameters, control and administration from one dispatching center.

 

АACDS appears as operating and programming center for administration of all engineering subsystems, and providing control over state and administration of technological equipment of the DPC with displaying data for the dispatcher posts.

 

We are always ready to offer to our customers the optimal ways for engineering solutions, professionalism and wise approach to project implementation with consideration of customer’s demands.

 

© Copyright 1995-2014. Scientific and production enterprise «STELS».

Главная
О компании
Контакты
 

Решения для ЦОД

> Вернуться на главную 

Увеличение энергопотребления и тепловыделения, усложнение инфраструктуры, накладывают на работу инженерных подсистем ЦОД ряд требований: обеспечить безотказную работу основных информационных систем предприятия с требуемыми уровнями надежности, безопасности и управляемости.

 

Предупреждение отказов оборудования, является важнейшим требованием к системам диспетчеризации, контролирующим инженерные подсистемы ЦОД. Для решения таких задач, создается автоматизированная система управления и  диспетчеризации (АСУД), которая ведет непрерывный мониторинг инженерных подсистем с регистрацией основных параметров, обеспечивает контроль и управление из единого диспетчерского центра.

 

АСУД представляет собой аппаратно-программный комплекс, для управления всеми инженерными подсистемами, обеспечивающая контроль состояния и управление технологическим оборудованием ЦОД с выводом данных на экраны рабочих мест диспетчеров.

 

Нашим Заказчикам мы всегда готовы предложить оптимальные варианты инженерных решений, профессионализм и грамотный подход к порученному комплексу работ с учетом требований и условий Заказчика.

 

© Copyright 1995-2014. Научно-производственное предприятие «СТЕЛС».